Stone Arch Capital

Contact Us

    map
  1. Stone Arch Capital, LLC
    800 Nicollet Mall
    Suite 1150
    Minneapolis, MN 55402
    612-317-2980 (main)
    612-317-2988 (fax)
    info@stonearchcapital.com
  2. Charles B. Lannin - Partner
    612-317-2981 (office)
    clannin@stonearchcapital.com
  3. F.Clayton Miller - Partner
    612-317-2985 (office)
    cmiller@stonearchcapital.com
  4. Kelly J. Horner - CFO/CCO
    612-317-2983 (office)
    khorner@stonearchcapital.com
  5. Dean S. Wikenheiser - Director
    612-317-2989 (office)
    dwikenheiser@stonearchcapital.com
  6. Scott T. Loe - Director
    612-460-3084 (office)
    sloe@stonearchcapital.com
  7. Cory M. Petersen - Director
    612-317-2987 (office)
    cpetersen@stonearchcapital.com
  8. Erik T. Latterell - Director
    612-317-2986 (office)
    elatterell@stonearchcapital.com
  9. Michael P. O'Neill - Director
    612-317-2978 (office)
    moneill@stonearchcapital.com
  10. Joel V. Grebenick - Director
    612-460-3085 (office)
    jgrebenick@stonearchcapital.com
  11. Kasey T. Sime - Vice President
    612-460-3083 (office)
    ksime@stonearchcapital.com
  12. Tristan J. Loiselle - Senior Associate
    612-460-3086 (office)
    tloiselle@stonearchcapital.com
  13. Jessica A. Burggraf - Marketing and Administrative Coordinator
    612-460-3080 (office)
    jburggraf@stonearchcapital.com

Driving Directions

Directions To Stone Arch Capital from the Minneapolis-St Paul International Airport:

  1. 1. Exit the Airport and take MN-5 East towards Minneapolis
  2. 2. Take the MN-55 exit
  3. 3. Continue on MN-55 West, which becomes MN-62 West
  4. 4. Continue on MN-62 West
  5. 5. Exit on I-35W North towards Minneapolis
  6. 6. Continue on I-35W North following the Downtown Exits
  7. 7. Take the 11TH St/E Grant St exit
  8. 8. Follow 11TH St to Marquette Ave
  9. 9. Turn right on Marquette Ave
  10. 10. Turn left on 9TH St S
  11. 11. Turn right on LaSalle
  12. 12. Turn right on 8TH St S
  13. 13. Arrive at 800 Nicollet Mall, Minneapolis